Accessible Version

BRANTFORD POLICE SERVICES BOARD

2021 MEETING DATES

**Please note that due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, the January, February, April and May meetings will be held electronically.
To view the livestream of the Board meeting, please contact the PSB Executive Assistant at bpsb@police.brantford.on.ca to receive a Microsoft Teams virtual meeting invitation.

Thursday, January 14, 2021**                        Agenda   Minutes
Thursday, February 11, 2021 **                    Agenda    Minutes
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 8:30 a.m. -
Special Meeting of the Board                          Agenda        Minutes
Thursday, March 11, 2021                               Agenda        Minutes
Thursday, April 8, 2021 **                                Agenda
Thursday, May 13, 2021 **                               Agenda
Thursday, June 10, 2021
July & August - Call of Chair
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Regular Public Board Meetings will commence at 9:00 a.m

 

2020 MEETING DATES

All meetings to start at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated.
Thursday, January 23, 2020                                                                                     Agenda   Minutes
Thursday, February 13, 2020                                                                                  Agenda   Minutes
Thursday, March 12, 2020                                                                                        Agenda   Minutes
Thursday, April 9, 2020**   
Please be advised that due to the situation related to COVID-19, the decision has been made to cancel the April 9th board meeting.
Thursday, May 14, 2020                                                                                                  Agenda   Minutes 
Thursday, June 11, 2020                                                                                                 Agenda   Minutes
Thursday, July 16, 2020   - SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD          Agenda    Minutes
Monday, July 27, 2020 _SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD               Agenda    Minutes
Thursday, September 10, 2020                                                                                 Agenda    Minutes
Thursday, October 8, 2020                                                                                         Agenda    Minutes
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 ** Revised                                                           Agenda     Minutes
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 **ADDED - SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD       Agenda    Minutes
 
**Starting at 1:00 p.m.** Please be advised that due to the situation related to COVID-19, this meeting will be held by teleconference. If there are any inquiries related to the public portion of the meeting, accommodations to attend/listen to the meeting, please contact bpsb@police.brantford.on.ca  
**Starting at 9:00 a.m.** Please be advised that due to the situation related to COVID-19, this meeting will be held by teleconference. If there are any inquiries related to the public portion of the meeting, accommodations to attend/listen to the meeting, please contact bpsb@police.brantford.on.ca